Sorry I’ve been away, I was busy, getting married!!

I can only apologise for not being on here for 5 months, but between single-handedly planning a wedding, spending the odd day in hospital, actually getting married and having a hneymoon, I just didn’t have the time to blog, even though I had so mch to blog about. How ironic!

Anyway, now I have some free time on my hands, I can finally catch you all up and fill you in on everything that has happened.

This being said, I will catch you up tomorrow. I promise!

Leave a Reply

